AIGA Minnesota Fellows

2014 AIGA Minnesota Fellow Award

The AIGA Fellow Award honors practitioners and/or educators with more than 15 years of experience in the profession that have:

  • Advanced excellence in graphic design as a discipline, profession, and cultural force
  • Made a positive impact within the local or regional design community
  • Made a significant contribution to AIGA Minnesota

The areas of education, writing, leadership, advocacy, and reputation, as well as the practice of design, have equal consideration in measuring significant contribution. The Fellow Award is the highest honor an AIGA chapter may bestow upon one of its members. Fellows will be selected by the 2014 AIGA Minnesota Fellow Nominating Committee. This year’s recipients will be honored at a local event in the summer or fall of 2014.

2014 Nominating Committee:
Linda Henneman
Jenny Schmitz-Hinshaw
Jenny Price
Heather Olson
John Dufresne
Bruce Rubin
Andrew Blauvelt
Sherwin Schwartzrock

AIGA Minnesota Fellows: Eric Madsen, Heather Olson, Tim Larsen, Sue Crolick, Doug Powell, John DuFresne, Jo Davison, Dale Johnston, Monica Little, Joe Duffy, and Peter Seitz  (Photo by Rat Race Studios)

AIGA Minnesota Fellows

For more information about the Fellow program nation-wide, please visit