Thank You

 AIGA Minnesota sincerely appreciates the support of the volunteers, sponsors, and vendors who have contributed to the success of the Portfolio 1-on-1™.

2016 Portfolio 1-on-1 Chair: Dan Marsh

AIGA Minnesota Director of Legacy Programming: Jenny Schmitz Hinshaw

AIGA Minnesota Board of Directors.


AIGA Minnesota Chapter Sponsors



AIGA Portfolio 1-on-1 Sponsors