Madden's on Gull Lake


Names of attendees are being included on this list because permission was given during the Design Camp® registration process. Some attendees have asked that their name not be included, so the list is not necessarily an accurate reflection of Design Camp’s total attendance. Should you wish to have your name removed from this list, please email your request, along with your first and last name as it appears on the list above, to, and your name will be removed within 3 business days.

Attendees in 2016:

First Name Last Name Twitter Handle
Kayla Wynn
Danielle Johannes
Abigail Erickson
Liz Hager @lizhager_mn
Thomas Anstadt
Ali Babineau
Kelsie Young
Amanda Elsing @amandaelsing
Sierra Corneil
Emily Werdal @EWerdal
Stephanie Harris
Stacey Shaller
Jill Kittock
Jacqueline Quintanilla @q_quesadilla
Ben Adamson @benadamson
Patricia Lamas
Tara Berg
Maggie Worms @maggieworms
Sandy Tollefson
Rachel Lavoie
Rachael Kwiatkowski
Jacinta Thieschafer
Chloe Payne @cpain93
Mikki Miller
Angela Hofmeister
Michelle Maser @michellemaser
Christie Moore
Tricia Christiansen
Adriana Reese
Ashley McCloud
Bryan Malley @MalleyDesign
Travis Haggerty
Hannah Kuisle @hkuisle
Bryce Flory @jedifunk
Kyle Zimmerman @whykyledennis
Chelsea Studenski @CRStudenski
Matt Boswell @mboswellcre8tiv
Lisa Valley @lisavalley
Kendra Wagner
Caroline Ellingboe @caroeboe02
Stacey Lind @staceyrightnow
Rachel Kleine
Michael Moffett @michaelmoffett
Ashley Meyer
Marsha Erickson @tweetwithmarsha
Kevin Hebert @donchanau
Kevin Wong @wongdesignworks
Ben Malley @benjamlee
Chelsea Cliff @ChelseaC_2
Kevin Nelson
Andrew Zoellner
Sara Erlandson
Andrew Benson @BensonbyDesign
Jennifer Gnerer @jengnerer
Nick Neary
Connor Blacksher
Vincent Nigro
Rachel Bachmeier @rachel_bach

(Last updated August 22, 2016)